Well… I was wrong…

Well… I was wrong; at least partly. Earlier, I reported that “it seemed” that I had been blacklisted by a) YouTube, b) Yahoo, c) several websites, and d) a CIA or FBI counter-intelligence operation disguised as a “yahoo group” going by the name “World Wide Politics”.

I was wrong regarding a) and b); however, c) and d) still stand.

With regard to YouTube, I had uploaded a video, waited an hour, then tried to view it. I kept getting error messages, and leaped to the conclusion I had been blacklisted. After two or three weeks I finally discovered why I got error messages. I use library computers to access the Internet; and their operating systems are relatively limited regarding the number of applications that can simultaneously run. I closed all applications except YouTube and I was then able to view any video I wanted.

At Yahoo, the computers there detected “suspicious activity” (that I had done probably half a dozen times previously) and, to fix the problem, insisted that I change my password. It was really quite a senseless solution. They requested the person performing the “suspicious activity” to change my password. That is, the person in question could have been a hacker, or it could have been me. Fortunately, it was me… and I still have access to my e-mail account.

I’m still blacklisted at several websites where I inquired about placing ads. Initially they responded to my e-mails by requesting info about my website. Shortly thereafter, they all quit responding to my e-mails. All these sites could be described as dissident sites that publish fairly good investigative reports and all represent more centralized power (collectivism) as the answer to all ills. I believe that, as they realized I favored de-centralized power, their eyes glazed over and could not respond to me… a classy technique mandated by the CIA or FBI.

“World Wide Politics” (WWP) is another beast. The trigger that began my false conclusions about YouTube and Yahoo were also the trigger for harassment from WWP. Prior to that date (April 9), all, or most, of its e-mails were diverted into a spam folder; and they hardly bothered me. After that date, I’ve been receiving 50 to 100 e-mails a day from WWP.

When this WWP harassment first began (about 8 years ago), I tried numerous operations to stop it; nothing worked. Each e-mail had an “Unsubscribe” link at its bottom: I clicked on it and nothing happened. During the new wave of junk, I clicked on it again; this time an installation wizard for Windows 2010 Outlook came up. I tried to delete them; a very tedious operation. Yahoo somehow detected that I was doing this and suggested an “Unsubscribe” folder: move a particular e-mail into that folder and following e-mails from that address would be diverted to that folder. Well, about ten days after the current wave of junk, this folder quit working. Who but the CIA or FBI, or IRS, or DoJ would have the expertise and desire to hack into my e-mail and disable my “Unsubscribe” folder?

Over a period of some eight years, I’ve received some 70,000 to 80,000 e-mails from WWP.

Why don’t I start a new e-mail address? I can’t promise this, but, if I did that, I would expect a new attack within days.

About redressone.wordpress.com

About the year 1968 I discovered the country was occupied by thieves, and that their main weapon of plunder was the Federal Reserve... and that as long as we used their paper currency and bank accounts, we financed our own destruction... unfortunately, I didn't have the patience to wait for someone else to do it... please read more: redressone.wordpress.com/about
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.