ten-20

When Less is Better: Looking for an investment with a return of 10%-20%?  Or would you like something better, like an investment with an annual return of 5%-10%.  Ah, how can this be… the second better than the first?  The first is a dollar denominated return; the second would be gold-denominated.

Thus, with the first a RETURN of capital and interest would eventually amount to zero value (with a dollar collapse).

The second would give you the appreciation of physical gold plus 5% per year.

No, I can’t guarantee anything…

As I’ve noted a few times, if anything that I propose on this website or in my books will lead to actions, they will require resources well-beyond my personal means.

In other words, I am almost stretched to the breaking point, and ready to quit and “disappear” for 10-15 years.  My living quarters, for example, are very hostile to my work and health requirements… (Read More)

About redressone.wordpress.com

About the year 1968 I discovered the country was occupied by thieves, and that their main weapon of plunder was the Federal Reserve... and that as long as we used their paper currency and bank accounts, we financed our own destruction... unfortunately, I didn't have the patience to wait for someone else to do it... please read more: redressone.wordpress.com/about
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

