Censored…. CoInTelOps

Censored… CoInTelOps

Follow: (If you want to “Follow” this site (receive e-mail for each new post), click “Follow” button at top of page, thanks.)

Counter-Intelligence Operations are the means by which rule by death squads spy on their victims. Their standard procedure is to establish or finance so-called dissident functions – publications, groups, websites et cetera – and lead them (and their followers) to ruin and destruction.

I come by this conclusion by research and experience. In previous years, I would visit various websites and leave comments below articles. These comments generated respectable volume for the ‘redressone’ website.

Within a few months, strange things began to happen. I was, for example, ‘requested’ by VeteransToday to cease such comments; they interfered with their mission statement. My aim, with most or all of my comments was to explain how people could use the power of the First Amendment to correct the problems that were discussed in particular articles, and that most other commenters complained about. My message, simply, was not wanted by the staff of Veterans Today.

Thereafter, the above story was repeated several times by other web sites: Occidental Observer and The Burning Platform didn’t bother to give warning: one day my comments routinely appeared, the next, nothing worked.

Zerohedge was an interesting case. I left a comment and then left the site to check my e-mail, nothing. So I went to redressone to see if there was any traffic: 3 visits in 5 minutes. This rate usually translated to 300 to 500 visits for the day, and declining numbers over the next several days.

I left redressone and returned to Zerohedge to leave other comments. It took me 30 to 60 minutes to locate a suitable, article, read it and prepare my comment. I attempted to logon to ZH, a message came up that explained my account had been blocked because my comment was deemed “racist”. See  https://redressone.wordpress.com/2017/03/18/wite/

I tried to contact ZH to protest. Their “Contact Us” procedure worked fine, up to the point where I pressed “enter”; each time I entered my remarks in their appointed box, and then pressed “enter”, nothing happened.

And then there are the dozens of sites that allow comments only thru Facebook, Twitter et cetera. I don’t use social-media sites; so, I’m blocked from those sites.

Based on my experience, I’ve come to the conclusion that, easily, 95% to 99% of the Internet is comprised of counter-intelligence operations; the only question is whether a particular site is a witting pawn (foot soldier) or an unwitting dupe (one who opposes rule by thieves while he proposes half-baked solutions that never work).

It’s frustrating. Commenters are clearly concerned with political and social conditions today – and none know what to do; they have no knowledge of the power available to them thru the First Amendment.

For example, Medicaid, Medicare, Obamacare et cetera, are, essentially, subsidies for prescription drugs and any activity related to them. It provides subsidies to those who, otherwise, would pay full price for medications (prescription drugs). Such drugs are delivery mechanisms for small doses of poison: they impair health, they even kill. When anyone suggests that such programs burn too much cash, they are represented as heartless vampires for threatening to reduce funding of such programs – for reducing subsidies for people who choose to impair their health and hasten the march of death.

Something’s wrong here, ‘Why should anyone be forced to subsidize others who choose to destroy themselves?’ make it enforceable only against those who volunteer for it. everyone’s missing the major issue: prescription. The better option is to focus on health: my health regimen, for example.

North Korea, it is reported that the country has thousands of nuclear-tipped missiles buried deep underground. The MIC and its supporters want to nuke the country. Instead, use conventional devices to destroy the launch facilities and various government buildings; it could even be done at night to minimize human casualties. Then enforce a strict blockade to prevent importation of goods of military value. Then there’s the charity aspect (if wanted or wise): drop boxes of gps cell phones, use them to locate villages that need various supplies; and send supplies by parachute.

The Wall. A large fraction of the population wants the Wall along the Mexican border. All of them talk about a wall of concrete; there is a much better option: a financial wall. That is, impose a system of fees and tariffs along the border. For example, there are 10,000 to 15,000 crossing per day at the El Paso crossing. Two dollars for each entry (with valid ID) would yield $20,000 to $30,000 each day; which means it would require no extra taxes to finance: it would be self-financing and generate cash receipts for the Treasury.

And yet, the counter-intelligence operatives that dominate the comments sections of various websites won’t touch the topic.

Race. The verdict of history is unani­mous: only the white man has built or maintained civilized societies (where due process is present, in varying degrees); all other races have never done so. My article on this is what got me “blocked” from access to Zerohedge; it was deemed ‘racist’. Nonsense! My article is limited to historical facts. Are we now censoring truth?  https://redressone.wordpress.com/2017/03/18/wite/

My apologies for the silly question?

Taxes and regulations: impose only on those who make them necessary: felons and domestic and foreign enemies; also, any act of any American government that benefits foreigner or penalizes citizens is an act of war against those citizens. See The Lost Right or Invasion of the Admiral. Look on ‘order’ page for brief reviews.

Alternative money unit: A currency unit that can serve as the basis for civilized society. I invented this currency unit forty years ago; and operated a gold-based banking service for 28 years. And I don’t think there are many people on this planet that can come close to my credentials for doing it again – especially because of the knowledge and experience that I’ve collected since my very elementary condition 40 years ago. (‘order’ page for brief review)

What now? If my work is to serve any purpose, it has to be distributed in all directions. One by one, and counter-intelligence operatives across the electronic spectrum have managed to silence my message. Whether it is my message or someone else’s, it doesn’t matter: without this knowledge, people, by the millions, will stumble into the next Bolshevik Revolution/slaughter – and the world will descend into a thousands-years-long Dark Age, and rivers and oceans will turn red.

But, if others would take this message to their community, at least a few would survive – and prosper to the degree they use my knowledge.

About redressone.wordpress.com

About the year 1968 I discovered the country was occupied by thieves, and that their main weapon of plunder was the Federal Reserve... and that as long as we used their paper currency and bank accounts, we financed our own destruction... unfortunately, I didn't have the patience to wait for someone else to do it... please read more: redressone.wordpress.com/about
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

