Black-listed, again

Black-listed again.

The first time I was “locked out of the courthouse” by the IRS and DoJ as they perpetrated an inquisition against my customers and me. This time, it was Google and Yahoo that locked me out of the Internet: a “courthouse” of public opinion. Google locked me out because of a video I had uploaded; and Yahoo locked me out because I was sending an e-mail to contacts that explained the Google black-listing. I don’t know… perhaps because they want to shield the IRS and DoJ from a bit of my humor… or because I want to show people they no longer have to be lame, ill or, even, grow old. I’m sure they’ll never tell.

Here’s the letter I sent to about half my contacts (before being locked out of my account):

About redressone.wordpress.com

About the year 1968 I discovered the country was occupied by thieves, and that their main weapon of plunder was the Federal Reserve... and that as long as we used their paper currency and bank accounts, we financed our own destruction... unfortunately, I didn't have the patience to wait for someone else to do it... please read more: redressone.wordpress.com/about
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.